CONTACT

Contact information for Koskisen Group and representative offices.

KoskisenContact

Sales

Find your closest Representative Office by entering your country below.

Head Office, Finland

map
Head office |

Tehdastie 2
16600, Järvelä
Finland | Area map

Phone: +358 20 553 41
info@ithrfx.com

Industries

map
Panel Industry |

Panel Industry

Tehdastie 2
16600, Järvelä | Area map

Phone: +358 20 553 41
info@ithrfx.com

JuhaJalkanen
Juha Jalkanen |

Director, Panel Industry

+358 40 749 3477
juha.jalkanen@ithrfx.com

MikkoTarula
Mikko Tarula |

Director of Production

+358 40 553 4275
mikko.tarula@ithrfx.com

male
Antti Kotro

Production Manager

+358 40 143 4633
antti.kotro@ithrfx.com

Timo Linna
Timo Linna

Head of Product Management and R&D

+358 44 556 7401
timo.linna@ithrfx.com

andreasstrauch
Andreas Strauch

Project Manager, R&D

+49 170 271 2630
Phone: +49 4488 860 4224
andreas.strauch@ithrfx.com

Tatiana Meyer
Tatiana Meyer |

Manager, Decorative Projects

+358 40 621 2200
tatiana.meyer@ithrfx.com

MaijaSaarinen
Maija Saarinen

Head of Production Planning

+358 40 553 4225
maija.saarinen@ithrfx.com

RiittaAhokas
Riitta Ahokas

Manager, R&D and Technical Customer Support: rotaries

+358 40 553 4410
riitta.ahokas@ithrfx.com

PäiviAndersson
Päivi Andersson

Manager, Technical Customer Support: heavy vehicles

+358 40 553 4364
paivi.andersson@ithrfx.com

HeidiVassalos
Heidi Pesonen

Manager, Technical Customer Support: light vehicles, construction and LNG

+358 40 553 4253
heidi.pesonen@ithrfx.com

map
Sawn Timber Industry |

Mäntsäläntie 64
16600, Järvelä | Area map

Phone: +358 20 553 41

map
Sheksna sawmill

Promislennaja 2
162560, Sheksna
Russia

TommiSneck
Tommi Sneck |

Director, Sawn Timber Industry

+358 40 549 8218
Phone: +358 20 553 4435
tommi.sneck@ithrfx.com

lassisantala
Lassi Santala

Production Director

+358 40 553 4434
lassi.santala@ithrfx.com

JaakkoHuttunen
Jaakko Huttunen

Product Director

+358 40 557 9436
jaakko.huttunen@ithrfx.com

map
Thin Plywood Industry |

Otavantie 395
52550, Hirvensalmi | Area map

Phone: +358 20 553 41

juhanisopanen
Juhani Sopanen |

Director, Thin Plywood Industry

+358 40 507 6149
juhani.sopanen@ithrfx.com

Timo Eskelinen
Timo Eskelinen

Specialist, R&D and Sales

+358 40 667 1449
timo.eskelinen@ithrfx.com

RaimoKämppi
Raimo Kämppi

Sales Manager

+358 50 516 8922
raimo.kamppi@ithrfx.com

JenniKorkeala
Jenni Korkeala

Sales and Production Assistant

+358 40 661 8594
jenni.korkeala@ithrfx.com

male
Aki Maaranen

Maintenance Manager

+358 50 527 7629
aki.maaranen@ithrfx.com

MikaReini
Mika Reini |

Business Director, Kore

+358 40 553 4359
mika.reini@ithrfx.com

Filip Mackowiak
Filip Mackowiak

Manager, Kore products Poland

+48 531 700 355
filip.mackowiak@ithrfx.com

Johan Petersson
Johan Petersson

Regional Manager, Kore (France, Spain)

+33 6 511 744 88
johan.petersson@ithrfx.com

Alexander Bechthold
Alexander Bechthold |

Manager, Kore Products

+49 1511 117 8281
alexander.bechthold@ithrfx.com

Kore-logo
Kore Service Center |

ul. Nowa 6, Toporow
66-220, Lagow Lubuski
Puola

kore@ithrfx.com

Koskisen - web decoration
Koskisen - web decoration

ORDER OUR NEWSLETTER

Order Koskisen’s newsletter and receive the latest news and tips to your email.

Page-contacts.php

Top
|